Now accepting online appointment requests. Contact us today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Denise R Bogard, MD, FAARFM ABAARM -  - Anti-Aging

Well Aging Med

Denise R Bogard, MD, FAARFM ABAARM

Anti-Aging, Integrative & Functional Medicine located in Roseville, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Denise R Bogard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Denise Bogard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always supportive and informative. This time was exceptional as when she asked me how I was doing I mentioned macular degeneration and had no idea she would again respond with new info and she will be getting an ozone machine that will be helpful for MD as well as other health issues. It is major when you go from acceptance of possible blindness to hopefulness and excitement as she is once again on top of the latest.
Tim J.
Submitted 11/05/20
Always the best from Dr Bogard and her crew. Thank you Ladies!!!
Gretchen T.
Submitted 11/03/20
The office staff is always so friendly and I appreciate the time that everyone takes to help answer my questions. Dr. Bogard is extremely knowledgeable and passes it on to her staff
Karen P.
Submitted 10/31/20
Everyone in the office is wonderful. Dr Bogard is the best. I always feel like her only patient When I need her she is always there to either answer the question or help in anyway she can.
Duane C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent diagnosis and treatment from Dr. Bogard. A skilled professional who had heart as well as cutting edge wholistic skills.
Brian N.
Submitted 10/15/20
Each time I visit, I’m greeted by very polite,professional staff and doctor. I’m very pleased with the results.
Diana L.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been working with Dr. Bogard for a year now. Initially I saw her for some help with balancing my hormones. My secondary issue, Microscopic Lymphocytic Colitis, I had been told from other docs and groups I was a part of was never going to be controlled and that my best bet was a long term steroid that may or not work but would cause secondary problems. I know this is unsexy but I really suffered with MLC with diarrhea, pain and lack of absorption of protein, vitamins and minerals. After a month on a program with Dr. Bogard my colitis calmed and it went into remission - and has stayed there! My hormonal balance was restored and made so much better. Dr. Bogard is a kind, thoughtful, smart and innovative Doctor. I cannot more highly recommend her.
Ryan N.
Submitted 09/28/20
Feel Great
Wendy P.
Submitted 09/27/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff!
Crisand G.
Submitted 09/11/20
My husband and I really appreciate the dedication and research that Dr. Bogard puts into every appointment. She listens to our concerns and is always willing to recommend treatment alternatives in our cancer treatment journey!
Tatiana B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Bogard has changed the way my body feels from the inside out. Life changing experience. Wow. Super grateful!!!
Linda H.
Submitted 08/26/20
My experience at Dr. Bogard's is always 5 star. The staff is friendly and courteous and Dr. Bogard is knowledgeable and understanding of whatever issue I may bring to her and she is thorough in her assessment. I would highly recommend her.
Stacy K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent
MOE S.
Submitted 07/27/20
you learn a lot
Fallyn S.
Submitted 07/19/20
It was a very friendly environment, making you feel at ease.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always informative and easy to understand.
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Fantastic ! I have been a patient for many years. I feel like young woman again! Dr. BOGARD is the BEST !
Sandra Y.
Submitted 06/27/20
My Pelleting was very comfortable, didn’t feel a thing.
Darci L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Happy with my experience! Dr. is very thorough, I have so much to learn.
Jojo A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very warm and friendly atmosphere