Now accepting online appointment requests. Contact us today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Denise R Bogard, MD, FAARFM ABAARM -  - Anti-Aging

Well Aging Med

Denise R Bogard, MD, FAARFM ABAARM

Anti-Aging, Integrative & Functional Medicine located in Roseville, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Denise R Bogard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Denise Bogard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crisand G.
Submitted 09/11/20
My husband and I really appreciate the dedication and research that Dr. Bogard puts into every appointment. She listens to our concerns and is always willing to recommend treatment alternatives in our cancer treatment journey!
Tatiana B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Bogard has changed the way my body feels from the inside out. Life changing experience. Wow. Super grateful!!!
Linda H.
Submitted 08/26/20
My experience at Dr. Bogard's is always 5 star. The staff is friendly and courteous and Dr. Bogard is knowledgeable and understanding of whatever issue I may bring to her and she is thorough in her assessment. I would highly recommend her.
Stacy K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent
MOE S.
Submitted 07/27/20
you learn a lot
Fallyn S.
Submitted 07/19/20
It was a very friendly environment, making you feel at ease.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always informative and easy to understand.
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Fantastic ! I have been a patient for many years. I feel like young woman again! Dr. BOGARD is the BEST !
Sandra Y.
Submitted 06/27/20
My Pelleting was very comfortable, didn’t feel a thing.
Darci L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Happy with my experience! Dr. is very thorough, I have so much to learn.
Jojo A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very warm and friendly atmosphere
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/19/20
I can’t say enough about my experience at Well Aging Med. Dr. Bogard addressed issues I have had for years that no other provider has addressed. I have more energy, feel better, look better and have my life back after suffering for years with thyroid and hormonal issues. The staff has been wonderful, kind and attentive through the entire process. I highly recommend the practice, Dr. Bogard and her staff to anyone looking to make significant changes in their health and needs a team of professionals to assist in that process.
Pam S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Bogard is awesome! She's helped me with my thyroid as well as going through menopause. I highly recommend her~
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/18/20
I absolutely love the services provided.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Bogard and her staff provide excellent care.
Gretchen T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Front office is always very friendly and accommodating to scheduling Dr Bogard is extremely knowledgeable and has helped me stay healthy in all aspects
Tanya W.
Submitted 03/16/20
The team at Bogard Health and Wellness is stellar! From managing appointments to professional advice to performing procedures, everyone is friendly, competent and professional. Dr. Denise Bogard has turned my life around completely, I have never felt better. Growing older isn't nearly so scary with this wonderful team by my side! I can have fun with my grandchildren, and also go run half marathons and Ragnar Relays! Life is good, especially when your health is good!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/16/20
My experience with Dr Bogard is always pleasant and informative.....she is extremely knowledgeable and really cares for my well-being...very loving and kind also
Janie T.
Submitted 03/14/20
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Denise Bogard and staff have been excellent to work with for 2 over years now. Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Bogard brought me back to life and I'm so grateful.