Now accepting online appointment requests. Contact us today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Denise R Bogard, MD, FAARFM ABAARM -  - Anti-Aging

Well Aging Med

Denise R Bogard, MD, FAARFM ABAARM

Anti-Aging, Integrative & Functional Medicine located in Roseville, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Denise R Bogard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Denise Bogard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jojo A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very warm and friendly atmosphere
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/19/20
I can’t say enough about my experience at Well Aging Med. Dr. Bogard addressed issues I have had for years that no other provider has addressed. I have more energy, feel better, look better and have my life back after suffering for years with thyroid and hormonal issues. The staff has been wonderful, kind and attentive through the entire process. I highly recommend the practice, Dr. Bogard and her staff to anyone looking to make significant changes in their health and needs a team of professionals to assist in that process.
Pam S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Bogard is awesome! She's helped me with my thyroid as well as going through menopause. I highly recommend her~
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/18/20
I absolutely love the services provided.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Bogard and her staff provide excellent care.
Gretchen T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Front office is always very friendly and accommodating to scheduling Dr Bogard is extremely knowledgeable and has helped me stay healthy in all aspects
Tanya W.
Submitted 03/16/20
The team at Bogard Health and Wellness is stellar! From managing appointments to professional advice to performing procedures, everyone is friendly, competent and professional. Dr. Denise Bogard has turned my life around completely, I have never felt better. Growing older isn't nearly so scary with this wonderful team by my side! I can have fun with my grandchildren, and also go run half marathons and Ragnar Relays! Life is good, especially when your health is good!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/16/20
My experience with Dr Bogard is always pleasant and informative.....she is extremely knowledgeable and really cares for my well-being...very loving and kind also
Janie T.
Submitted 03/14/20
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Denise Bogard and staff have been excellent to work with for 2 over years now. Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Bogard brought me back to life and I'm so grateful.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very knowledgeable and supportive Services and staff. I finally have victory over more than 22 medical conditions that once plagued me. Now I understand I lying conditions and have adopted new lifestyle practices which give me victory over feeling sick, weak, and overall not feeling well. Within 6 weeks of my test results and activation of protocol recommendations. Medical conditions that I suffered with for more than 7 years I no longer suffer from. I understand root causes and know what I need to do to stay healthy. I have had great success under this doctors care.
Julie V.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Bogard is a great dr. And I recommend Aging Well to anyone experiencing symptoms relating to menopause and poor gut health!
Jane T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Bogard has been able to provide me with high quality care and improve my overall health in less than six months. I had been seeking help from my Primary Care Physician for years with no progress. I was truly impressed with the fact that Dr. Bogard spent over an hour with me on my first visit so she could truly understand my overall health. After that, a personalized treatment plan was created and this made all the difference. I feel so much better mentally and physically. The entire team at Well Aging Med are fantastic!
Rita W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Friendly, professional and personable. Love my visits to Dr. Bogard’s office. Love the staff. All are confident and qualified.